A cute girl I know

I have never seen her.
I saw just her picture.
She looks pretty in those specs.
The first time she called me,
I don’t know why but she seemed crazy
when she said good night with special effects.

I know that girl,
is just insane as me.
Maybe more, maybe less,
But her mind and soul seem so free.

Even her voice over the phone,
Just seems to glow.
She’s just one of a kind.
That cute girl I know.

She loves reading, writing,
And watching chick flicks.
But doesn’t hesitate,
In landing blows and kicks.
I feel sorry,
for the ones whom she hit.
But you don’t want to mess,
with a girl who’s got such grit.

She laughs a lot,
At my nasty poor jokes.
And I know her mind’s a painting,
Done with radiant strokes.

She can talk all night,
When in her usual flow.
Damn she knows how to be happy,
That cute girl I know.

4 thoughts on “A cute girl I know

Add yours

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑